City Officials


City Officials of the City of Carbondale, Illinois
200 South Illinois Avenue
Carbondale, Illinois  62901
Phone: 618-549-5302
Fax: 618-457-3283

 

Carbondale City Government

Access the City Council page for more information.

 

Mayor John "Mike" Henry

 

 

City Hall Office - 618-457-3229
City Hall Fax - 618-351-5766

Phone: 618-713-2369
E-Mail:mhenry@explorecarbondale.com

Former Mayors of Carbondale

 

Council Members

Jessica Bradshaw

Jeff Doherty

Phone: 618-457-3229
E-Mail: jbradshaw@explorecarbondale.com
Phone: 618-549-0169
E-Mail: jdoherty@explorecarbondale.com

Tom Grant

Phone: 618-559-7595
E-Mail: tgrant@explorecarbondale.com

Carolin Harvey

Phone: 618-529-1593
E-Mail: charvey@explorecarbondale.com

 Navreet Kang 

Phone: 618-549-1755
E-Mail: nkang@explorecarbondale.com

Adam Loos

Phone: 618-529-3890
E-Mail: aloos@explorecarbondale.com

   

 

 

City Manager

Public Relations Officer

City Clerk

Gary Williams

Amy Fox

Jennifer Sorrell

Phone: 618-457-3226
E-Mail: gwilliams@explorecarbondale.com

Phone: 618-457-3262
E-Mail: afox@explorecarbondale.com

Phone: 618-457-3280
E-Mail: jsorrell@cexplorecarbondale.com

 

 
Show Menu
Hide Menu