Staff Directory

 

City Manager
Gary Williams
618-549-5302, ext. 226 gwilliams@explorecarbondale.com
Assistant to the City Manager
Alicia Jackson

618-549-5302, ext. 226

ajackson@explorecarbondale.com
Public Relations Officer
Amy Fox
   
618-549-5302, ext. 262

afox@explorecarbondale.com
Economic Development Director
Steven Mitchell

618-549-5302, ext. 286

steven.mitchell@explorecarbondale.com
City Attorney
Jamie Snyder

618-549-5302, ext. 216

jsnyder@explorecarbondale.com
City Clerk
Jennifer Sorrell

618-549-5302, ext. 280

jsorrell@explorecarbondale.com
Chief of Police
Jeff Grubbs

618-457-3200, ext. 423

jgrubbs@explorecarbondale.com
Fire Chief
Ted Lomax

618-549-5302, ext. 234

tlomax@explorecarbondale.com
Emergency Management Coordinator
Terril Kaufmann

618-549-5302, ext. 245

tkaufmann@explorecarbondale.com
Finance Director
Jeff Davis

618-549-5302, ext. 269

jdavis@explorecarbondale.com
Accounting Manager
Mary Ann Denning
   
618-549-5302, ext. 268

mdenning@explorecarbondale.com
Information Systems Manager
Mark Jones

618-549-5302, ext. 261

mjones@explorecarbondale.com
Revenue Officer
Billie Crippen
 
618-549-5302, ext. 277

bcrippen@explorecarbondale.com
Purchasing / Risk Management Specialist
Christi Green

618-549-5302, ext. 231

cgreen@explorecarbondale.com
Human Resources Manager
Tara Brown

618-549-5302, ext. 247

tbrown@explorecarbondale.com
Civic Center Manager
Laura Chamness

618-549-5302, ext. 209

lchamness@explorecarbondale.com
Development Services Director
Chris Wallace

618-549-5302, ext. 259

cwallace@explorecarbondale.com
Building and Neighborhood Services 
John Lenzini

618-549-5302, ext. 251

jlenzini@explorecarbondale.com
Public Works Director
Sean Henry

618-549-5302, ext. 271

shenry@explorecarbondale.com
Maint & Environmental Service Manager
Robert Hardin

618-549-5302, ext. 273

rhardin@explorecarbondale.com
Traffic Control Supervisor
Don Snider

618-549-5302, ext. 274

dsnider@explorecarbondale.com
Water Operations Manager
Tony Harrison

618-457-3240, ext. 2

tharrison@explorecarbondale.com
Northwest Wastewater Treatment Plant Supt.
Adam Decker

618-457-7003

adecker@explorecarbondale.com
Southeast Wastewater Treatment Plant Supt.
Brad Luebke

618-549-3014

bluebke@explorecarbondale.com
Cemetery Sexton
Jack Yates

618-549-1712

jyates@explorecarbondale.com
Web Administrator
Krysty Gray

618-549-5302, ext. 287

cdale@explorecarbondale.com

 

 
Show Menu
Hide Menu